Need Help? Call 228-864-7731  
   ALL PHASE - GULFPORT   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 Customer service is what sets us apart. We have over one million dollars in inventory and access to most major lines. If it is not something we stock, we can special order for you.  Our delivery fleet travels the coastal area east to west and occasionally north to the Hattiesburg area. 

Our business hours are:

Lighting Showroom:  Monday-Thursday 8 am - 5 pm / Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Electrical counter:     Monday-Thursday 7 am - 5 pm / Friday 7 am - 4 pm

 
 

Contact Information

3420 25TH AVENUE
GULFPORT, MS 39501

Email: customerservice@apegpt.com
Phone: 228-864-7731
Fax: 228-863-3177








Employee Contact Information


Todd Mechatto
Inside Sales

Email: tmechatto@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

John Barberio
Manager

Email: jbarberio@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Bobby Ladner
Outside Sales

Email: bladner@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Mike Bateman
Outside Sales

Email: mbateman@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Tammy Fleming
Payables

Email: tfleming@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Debbie Cole
Project Coordinator/ Payables

Email: dcole@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Kirby Thornton
Purchasing / Sales

Email: mthornton@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Jay Hendon
Quotations / Inside Sales

Email: jhendon@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Randy Herring
Quotations Dept

Email: rherring@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Norman Monroe
Sales

Email: nmonroe@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Yvonne Husley
Showroom Mgr / Buyer

Email: yhusley@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731

Dixie McDonald
Showroom Sales

Email: dmcdonald@all-phasegulfport.com
Phone#1: 228-864-7731


3420 25TH AVENUE GULFPORT, MS 39501 | Tel: 228-864-7731 | Fax: 228-863-3177 | customerservice@apegpt.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4